Returning CE and Exam Prep Students: Log in with the email and password you used when you initially set up your account. Don't remember your password? Click "Reset your password" and a new one will be sent to you. You do not need to create a new account.
New CE and Exam Prep Students: Set up a new account by clicking the "Create Account" tab just above this message. Select your classes by going to the Catalog (top of the page)
New License Class Students: Go to the class calendar at our web page to register for your classes. We will forward you a direct link to access your course material. NewEnglandRealEstateAcademy.com
Questions? Give us a call at 508 - 952 - 1010
Found a lower Price ? Call about our Low Price Guarantee for CE classes...we offer the highest quality videos with the highest student reviews at the best price. Find a lower advertised price prior to registration and we'll be happy to honor it! Just give us a call at 508-952-1010.
Mass law requires you complete 12 hours of approved CE classses every two years to maintan an active salesperson or broker license. You may choose one of our two 12 hour packages or select from our a la carte menu and create your own package to fulfill your Massachusetts CE requirements.
Current subjects available in a variety of combinations:
To see the selection of course packages, set up an account and take a look at our catalog or give us a call. We love to hear from our fellow real estate folks!
Course Fee Schedule
Pre Packaged Classes
12 Hour Package - $40
A la carte fee schedule (Create your own package)
12 hours - $60 10 hours - $55 8 hours - $45
6 hours - $35 4 hours - $30 2 hours - $20
You will receive one certificate for all six classes in your selection when you choose a package and are not able to split them up over two renewal cycles; however, you will receive separate certificates if you select from the a la carte menu.
**Our Guarantee: Check out up to one hour of video with no obligation. 100% money back if you request your refund within 24hrs of registering for a course.
Courses that are cancelled after the first day of registration will be refunded based on the amount paid, minus a cancellation fee of $10 per class For partially completed courses, the amount refunded will be determined based on how many courses were completed less the cancellation fee. We want you to be totally satisfied with your classes!
You will have 90 days from the date you register to complete the courses. All the courses are approved for Massachusetts CE credit for salepersons and brokers.
Scroll to the top of the page to create a new account to get started!